Munters

THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSALS REGARDING CHAIRMAN OF THE MEETING, THE NUMBER OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ALTERNATE MEMBERS, THE NUMBER OF AUDITORS AND ALTERNATE AUDITORS, FEES FOR THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND FEES FOR THE AUDITOR, AS WELL AS ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND AUDITOR OF MUNTERS GROUP AB

The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2025 annual general meeting in Munters Group AB (the "Company") consists of Magnus Fernström (chairman) (FAM AB), Celia Grip (Swedbank Robur Fonder), Mats Larsson (Första AP-fonden), and Philip Mesch (Odin Fonder). The chairman of the board of directors Magnus Nicolin is co-opted to the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee proposes the following ahead of the 2025 annual general meeting:

- that attorney-at-law Emil Boström from Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå should be elected chairman of the 2025 annual general meeting,
- that the number of ordinary board members should be seven, without alternate board members,
- that board fees and fees for work in the committees of the board of directors, for non-employed board members elected by the general meeting, should be paid as follows: SEK 1,420,000 (1,305,000) to the chairman of the board of directors, SEK 539,000 (495,000) to each of the other board members, SEK 270,000 (265,000) to the chairman of the Audit Committee, SEK 160,000 (157,500) to each of the other members of the Audit Committee, SEK 142,000 (140,000) to the chairman of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 71,000 (70,000) to each of the other members of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 176,000 (175,000) to the chairman of the Investment Committee, and SEK 89,000 (87,500) to each of the other members of the other members of the Investment Committee,
- that a meeting fee be introduced for non-employed board members elected by the general meeting who travel to physical board meetings in Sweden from other countries within Europe but outside the Nordic countries of EUR 2,000 and from countries outside Europe of USD 4,000, respectively, per board meeting,
- that the board members Elizabeth Carey Nugent, Helen Fasth Gillstedt, Maria Håkansson, Anders Lindqvist, Magnus Nicolin, Kristian Sildeby, and Sabine Simeon-Aissaoui should be re-elected as board members,
- that Magnus Nicolin should be re-elected as chairman of the board of directors,
- that one auditor without any alternate auditor should be appointed,
- that the fees to the auditor should be paid in accordance with normal standards and approved invoice, and
- that the Company's auditor, the registered audit firm Ernst & Young AB, should be re-elected as the Company's auditor in accordance with the recommendation by the Audit Committee. The Nomination Committee proposes that Ernst & Young AB is re-elected for a period of one year until the end of the 2026 annual general meeting.

Information regarding all board members proposed for re-election is available on the Company's website, <u>www.munters.com</u>. The reason for the Nomination Committee's proposal is stated in the Nomination Committee's reasoned statement.

March 2025

Munters Group AB

The Nomination Committee