

THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSALS REGARDING CHAIRMAN OF THE MEETING, THE NUMBER OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, ALTERNATE MEMBERS, AUDITORS AND DEPUTY AUDITORS, FEES FOR THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE AUDITOR, AS WELL AS ELECTION OF THE CHAIRMAN AND THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MUNTERS GROUP AB

The Nomination Committee in Munters Group AB ("Munters" or the "Company"), which consists of Robert Furuhjelm, Chairman of the Nomination Committee (Nordic Capital), Lars Wedenborn (FAM AB), Tomas Risbecker (AMF Försäkringar och Fonder), Magnus Billing (Alecta) and Christopher Curtis (Chairman of the Board of Directors of Munters), proposes the following ahead of the 2018 annual general meeting ("AGM"):

- that Eva Hägg, member of the Swedish Bar Association and partner at Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå, is elected Chairman of the 2018 AGM,
- that the number of ordinary Board members shall be nine, without alternate Board members,
- that the Company shall have one auditor without any deputy auditor,
- that board fees and fees for work in the Committees of the Board of Directors, for non-employed members of the Board of Directors elected by the AGM, should be paid as follows: SEK 1,050,000 to the Chairman of the Board of Directors, SEK 400,000 to each of the other members of the Board of Directors, SEK 150,000 to the Chairman of the Audit Committee, SEK 100,000 to each of the other members of the Audit Committee, SEK 100,000 to the Chairman of the Compensation Committee and SEK 50,000 to each of the other members of the Compensation Committee,
- that the fees to the auditor should be paid in accordance with normal standards and approved invoice, and
- that the ordinary Board members Christopher Curtis, Helen Fasth Gillstedt, Per Hallius, Joakim Karlsson, John Peter Leesi, Andreas Näsvik, Lena Olving, Kristian Sildeby and Joachim Zetterlund should be re-elected as Board members. The Nomination Committee also proposes re-election of Christopher Curtis as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee notes that the registered audit firm Ernst & Young AB was elected as the Company's auditor at the 2016 AGM for a period of four years until the end of the 2020 AGM. The audit firm has notified that the authorised public accountant Erik Sandström will continue as auditor in charge.

3AL#16007162

The Nomination Committee