Germany

Hamburg

Munters GmbH

For Agricultural applications please contact our office in Italy

Contact information

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 87 96 90 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 87 96 90 - 1 31

Email: mgd@munters.de

Visiting address

Hans-Duncker-Str. 8
21035 Hamburg
Germany

GESAMTVERTRIEBSLEITUNG

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Tschechien

Rolf Waldschmidt
T:  +49 40 / 87 96 90-120
E-mail: rolf.waldschmidt@munters.de

 

Districts Germany

 

VERTRIEBSGEBIET NORD

Frank Brzenczek         
Tel:  +49 4533 / 79 14 96          
E-mail:  frank.brzenczek@munters.de

VERTRIEBSGEBIET NORD-OST 

Reiner Bloch
Tel:  +49 3362 / 50 14 18
E-mail:  reiner.bloch@munters.de

VERTRIEBSGEBIET NORD-WEST

Carsten Starke
Tel:+49 40 / 87 96 90-149
E-mail:  carsten.starke@munters.de

VERTRIEBSGEBIET MITTE

Michael Hoffmann
Tel:  +49 40 / 87 96 90-136
E-mail:  michael.hoffmann@munters.de

VERTRIEBSGEBIET SÜD-OST

Rochus Höbel
Tel:  +49 8333 / 93 58 26
E-mail:  rochus.hoebel@munters.de

VERTRIEBSGEBIET SÜD-WEST

Herbert Schultheiß
Tel:  +49 40 / 87 96 90-132
E-mail:  herbert.schultheiss@munters.de

KEY APPLICATION MANAGER

Automotive & Battery

André Meyer
Tel:  +49 40 / 87 96 90-139
E-mail:  andre.meyer@munters.de

KEY APPLICATION MANAGER

Datacenter

Anton Immerz
Tel:  +43 1616 4298 9251
E-mail:  anton.immerz@munters.at

KEY APPLICATION MANAGER

HCWET

Ronny Drewke
Tel:  +49 241 / 89 00-5181
E-mail:  ronny.drewke@munters.de

KEY APPLICATION MANAGER

GTEC

Andreas Hamacher
Tel: +49 241/ 8900-5185
E-mail: andreas.hamacher@munters.de

Aachen

Munters Euroform GmbH

Contact information

Phone: +49 (0) 241 8900 0
Fax: +49 (0) 241 8900-5134

Email: mist-elimination@munters.com

Visiting address

Philipsstr. 8
52068 Aachen
Germany

Get in touch!

Do you have questions or is there anything
we can do for you? Or just want to get in
touch with the right person?

Use the form below and we will get
back to you as soon as possible.