Please let us help you

You have to accept our privacy policy to send your request.

Ask a question

Contact Munters - We are all around you

We are a global company but we care about your local business. Select your country and city to get the right contact for you.

    • Munters Office

    • Climate control for Industrial and Commercial use

    Hamburg

    Munters GmbH

    Contact information

    Fax: +49 40 879690-131

    Visiting address

    Hans-Duncker-Str. 8
    21035 Hamburg
    Germany

    Gesamtvertriebsleitung
    Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Tschechien
    Rolf Waldschmidt
    Tel.:  +49 40 879690-120
    E-Mail: rolf.waldschmidt@munters.de

    Leitung Kundenservice
    Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Tschechien
    Alex Vellen
    Tel.: +49 40 879690-160
    E-Mail: alex.vellen@munters.de

    Teamleitung Service-Vertrieb
    Stefan Dickmann
    Tel.:  +49 40 879690-150
    E-Mail: service.dh@munters.de

     

    Vertriebsgebiete und Ansprechpartner in Deutschland

    Munters Deutschland Vertriebsgebiete

    Vertriebsgebiet Nord
    Frank Brzenczek         
    Tel.:  +49 4533 791496          
    E-Mail:  frank.brzenczek@munters.de

    Vertriebsgebiet Nord-West
    Carsten Starke
    Tel: +49 40 879690-149
    E-Mail: carsten.starke@munters.de

    Vertriebsgebiet Ost
    Ronald Fritzsche
    Tel.:  +49 172 4346033
    E-Mail:  ronald.fritzsche@munters.de

    Vertriebsgebiet Central-West
    Michael Hoffmann
    Tel.:  +49 40 879690-136
    E-Mail:  michael.hoffmann@munters.de

    Vertriebsgebiet Süd-West
    Herbert Schultheiß
    Tel.:  +49 40 879690-132
    E-Mail:  herbert.schultheiss@munters.de

    Vertriebsgebiet Süd-Ost
    Rochus Höbel
    Tel.:  +49 8333 935826
    E-Mail:  rochus.hoebel@munters.de

     

    Key Applications

    Key Application Manager
    Automotive and Battery
    André Meyer
    Tel.:  +49 40 879690-139
    E-Mail:  andre.meyer@munters.de

    Key Application Manager
    HumiCool WET
    Ronny Drewke
    Tel.:  +49 241 8900-5181
    E-Mail:  ronny.drewke@munters.de

    Key Application Manager GTEC
    Andreas Hamacher
    Tel.: +49 241 8900-5185
    E-Mail: andreas.hamacher@munters.de

    • Munters Office

    • Mist Elimination

    Aachen

    Munters Euroform GmbH

    Contact information

    Fax: +49 241 8900-5134

    Visiting address

    Philipsstr. 8
    52068 Aachen
    Germany

    • Agriculture & Horticulture

    Horstmar

    Reventa GmbH

    Contact information

    Phone: +49 2558-9392-0
    Fax: +49 2558-9392-30

    Visiting address

    REVENTA® - a Munters company
    Im Gewerbegebiet 3
    48612 Horstmar
    Germany

How can we help you?

Take me to the corporate home page
By selecting you approve our cookie policies

User identification is invalid

Ups! Something went wrong. Please try again later.

User identification is invalid

Ups! Something went wrong. Please try again later.