Please let us help you

You have to accept our privacy policy to send your request.

Ask a question

Contact Munters - We are all around you

We are a global company but we care about your local business. Select your country and city to get the right contact for you.

    • Munters Office

    • Climate control for Industrial and Commercial use

    Hamburg

    Munters GmbH

    Contact information

    Fax: +49 40 879690-131

    Visiting address

    Hans-Duncker-Str. 8
    21035 Hamburg
    Germany

    Gesamtvertriebsleitung
    Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Tschechien
    Rolf Waldschmidt, Tel.:  +49 40 879690-120
    E-Mail: rolf.waldschmidt@munters.com

    Leitung Kundenservice
    Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Tschechien
    Alex Vellen, Tel.: +49 40 879690-160
    E-Mail: service.dh@munters.de

     

    Bestandsgeräte: Vertriebsgebiete und Ansprechpartner

    Kundendienstberater D-Nord, PLZ 10-31, 38-39, 49
    Daniel Bürgel
    Tel.: 040 879690-168
    E-Mail: daniel.buergel@munters.com

    Kundendienstberater D-Ost / West, PLZ 00-09, 32-37,
    40-48, 50-67, 98-99

    Udo Mense
    Tel.: 040 879690-167
    E-Mail: udo.mense@munters.com

    Kundendienstberater D-Süd, PLZ 68-79, 80-97
    Alexander Schumm
    Tel.: 040 879690-166
    E-Mail: alexander.schumm@munters.com

    Kundendienstberater Österreich & Schweiz
    Hubert Freidl
    Tel. +43 699 12803400
    E-Mail: hubert.freidl@munters.com

     

    Neugeräte: Vertriebsgebiete und Ansprechpartner 

    Munters Deutschland Vertriebsgebiete

    Vertriebsgebiet Nord
    Frank Brzenczek, Telefon 04533 791496          
    E-Mail:  frank.brzenczek@munters.com

    Vertriebsgebiet Nord-West
    Carsten Starke, Telefon 040 879690-149
    E-Mail: carsten.starke@munters.com

    Vertriebsgebiet Ost
    Ronald Fritzsche, Telefon 0172 4346033
    E-Mail: ronald.fritzsche@munters.com

    Vertriebsgebiet Central-West
    Michael Hoffmann, Telefon 040 879690-136
    E-Mail: michael.hoffmann@munters.com

    Vertriebsgebiet Süd-West
    Herbert Schultheiß, Telefon 040 879690-132
    E-Mail: herbert.schultheiss@munters.com

    Vertriebsgebiet Süd-Ost
    Rochus Höbel, Telefon 08333 935826
    E-Mail: rochus.hoebel@munters.com

    Vertrieb Österreich
    Peter Stelzer, Telefon 0699 14120402
    E-Mail: peter.stelzer@munters.at

    Vertrieb Schweiz
    Oliver Huber, Telefon 079 659 77 12
    E-Mail: oliver.huber@munters.ch

     

    Key Applications

    Head of Key Applications Department
    Key Application Manager 
    Automotive and Battery
    André Meyer, Tel.: +49 40 879690-139
    E-Mail: andre.meyer@munters.com

    Key Application Manager Wet, Commercial Cooling and EPCC 
    Ronny Drewke, Tel.: +49 241 8900-5181
    E-Mail: ronny.drewke@munters.com

    Project Manager / Sales Support Engineer Gas Turbine Evaporative Cooling (GTEC) Applications
    Dirk Sepke, Tel.: +49 40 879690-134
    E-Mail: dirk.sepke@munters.com

    Technical Sales Consultant
    Konstantin Drobnitsa, Tel.: +49 40 879690-150
    E-Mail: konstantin.drobnitsa@munters.com

    • Munters Office

    • Mist Elimination

    Aachen

    Munters Euroform GmbH

    Contact information

    Fax: +49 241 8900-5134

    Visiting address

    Philipsstr. 8
    52068 Aachen
    Germany

    • Agriculture & Horticulture

    Horstmar

    Reventa GmbH

    Contact information

    Phone: +49 2558-9392-0

    Visiting address

    REVENTA® - a Munters company
    Im Gewerbegebiet 3
    48612 Horstmar
    Germany

How can we help you?

Take me to the corporate home page
By selecting you approve our cookie policies

User identification is invalid

Ups! Something went wrong. Please try again later.

User identification is invalid

Ups! Something went wrong. Please try again later.